Grand Forks Coffee Shop
white box

Steering Committee

blue box
orange box
green box

Marshal Albright, President & CEO
Cass County Electric Cooperative, 

Co-Chair, Valley Prosperity Partnership

Brian Johnson, CEO, Choice Bank

Co-Chair​, Valley Prosperity Partnership

Judd Graham, Region President

Bremer Bank, Co-Vice Chair VPP

Jonathan Holth, Community & Client Development Manager, JLG Architects

Co-Vice Chair VPP

Andrew Armacost, President 

University of North Dakota


Tom Astrup, President & CEO
American Crystal Sugar

Dean Bresciani, President
North Dakota State University

Dan Conrad, President and CEO
Blue Cross Blue Shield North Dakota

Tim Curoe, CEO

R.D. Offutt Company


Mylo Einarson, President & CEO

Nodak Electric Cooperative

Chad Flanagan, Partner
Eide Bailly


Shawn Gaddie, Director of Infrastructure Management Services 

Jim Galloway, Principal
JLG Architects

Tiffany Lawrence, CEO & President

Sanford Fargo


Keith Lund, President & CEO
Grand Forks Region EDC

William C. Marcil, Sr. Chairman
Forum Communications Company

Pat McAdaragh, President & CEO

Jeff Melgaard, Vice President
Construction Engineers

Joe Raso, President and CEO
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC

Harvey Link, Interim President
North Dakota State College of Science

Jim Roers, President & CEO
Roers Construction & Development

Thomas Shorma, President & CEO
WCCO Belting, Inc.

Richard Solberg, Chairman & CEO
Bell State Bank & Trust

Steve Swiontek, Executive Chair
Gate City Bank

Todd Forkel. CEO

Altru Health System

David White, President
Border States Electric

Chris Wolf

Northern Valley Market President, Alerus

Delore Zimmerman 

Executive Director

Valley Prosperity Partnership

Fargo State Park